Latest Products http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in Latest Products Sat, 06 Jun 2020 18:01:49 +0530 en-us http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in Characteristic Apparatus http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/characteristic-apparatus.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/characteristic-apparatus.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DC Ampere Meters http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/dc-ampere-meters.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/dc-ampere-meters.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DC Moving Coil Meters http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/dc-moving-coil-meters.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/dc-moving-coil-meters.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DC Voltmeters http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/dc-voltmeters.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/dc-voltmeters.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanometers http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/galvanometers.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/galvanometers.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Ovens http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/hot-air-ovens.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/hot-air-ovens.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Incubators http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/laboratory-incubators.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/laboratory-incubators.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Shakers http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/rotary-shakers.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/rotary-shakers.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Water Bath http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/laboratory-water-bath.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/laboratory-water-bath.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spot Reflecting Galvanometer http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/spot-reflecting-galvanometer.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/spot-reflecting-galvanometer.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital DC Voltmeter http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/digital-dc-voltmeter.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/digital-dc-voltmeter.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ballistic Galvanometer http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/ballistic-galvanometer.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/ballistic-galvanometer.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Bath http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/oil-bath.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/oil-bath.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Technical Specifications Mercury contact thermometer and relay with accuracy better than 1 Degree Celsius =1100                                                                Digital Temp,indicator-cum-controller=3100                                Microprossor PID digital temp.indicator-controller with timer=5800                                                                                 Digital temp.indicator=2000 Reciprocating Shaking Machine http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/reciprocating-shaking-machine.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/reciprocating-shaking-machine.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bunsen Burner http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/bunsen-burner.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/bunsen-burner.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laminar Air Flow Cabinet http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Muffle Furnace http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/muffle-furnace.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/muffle-furnace.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Plate http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/hot-plate.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/hot-plate.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Hot Air Oven http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/digital-hot-air-oven.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/digital-hot-air-oven.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Melting Point Apparatus http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/melting-point-apparatus.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/melting-point-apparatus.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Stirrer with Hot Plate http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/magnetic-stirrer-with-hot-plate.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/magnetic-stirrer-with-hot-plate.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 VDRL Rotary Shaker http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/vdrl-rotary-shaker.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/vdrl-rotary-shaker.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carrier size 13" *13" fitted with geard motor with concentric motion along with timer switch range 0 o 15 mintutes. Rectangular Water Bath http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/rectangular-water-bath.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/rectangular-water-bath.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Hot Air Oven http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/universal-hot-air-oven.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/universal-hot-air-oven.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heating Mentals http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/heating-mentals.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/heating-mentals.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Serological Water Bath http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/serological-water-bath.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/serological-water-bath.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transistor Characteristic Apparatus http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/transistor-characteristic-apparatus.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/transistor-characteristic-apparatus.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zener Diode Characteristic Apparatus http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/zener-diode-characteristic-apparatus.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/zener-diode-characteristic-apparatus.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PN Junction Semiconductor Diode Characteristic Apparatus http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/pn-junction-semiconductor-diode-characteristic-apparatus.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/pn-junction-semiconductor-diode-characteristic-apparatus.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric DC Ampere Meter http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/electric-dc-ampere-meter.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/electric-dc-ampere-meter.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Analog DC Ampere Meter http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/analog-dc-ampere-meter.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/analog-dc-ampere-meter.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Analog DC Voltmeter http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/analog-dc-voltmeter.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/analog-dc-voltmeter.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Galvanometer http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/laboratory-galvanometer.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/laboratory-galvanometer.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bacteriological Incubator http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BOD Incubator http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/bod-incubator.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/bod-incubator.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Egg Incubator http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/egg-incubator.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/egg-incubator.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Flask Shaker http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/rotary-flask-shaker.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/rotary-flask-shaker.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Humidity Chamber http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/humidity-chamber.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/humidity-chamber.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orbital Shaking Incubatar http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/orbital-shaking-incubatar.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/orbital-shaking-incubatar.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature - Flax Temp. 5 Degree Celsius Above Ambient to 60 Degree Celsius. Range 5 degree celsius with lighting arrangement to hold flasks 250 ml or 500 ml Vacuum Oven http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/vaccum-oven.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/vaccum-oven.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 EDM DC Moving Coil Voltmeter http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/edm-dc-moving-coil-voltmeter.htm http://www.ashokscientificindustries.co.in/edm-dc-moving-coil-voltmeter.htm Wed, 26 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530